Dance Plus Season 4 Winner Name 2018: Chetan Salunkhe Won D+4 Title on 2nd February 2019 Grand Finale LIVE UPDATES!

dance plus 4 winner name 2018
dance plus 4 winner name 2018

As the show began, the eliminated contestants of the season came to perform. B-Unique, Rishabh Sharma, The Veterans and Gang 13 entertained the audience. Then, Remo D’Souza introduced the finalists to the audience for one last time. After that, Riteish Deshmukh and Shakti Mohan danced on a romantic number which left Raghav Juyal heartbroken.

Madhuri Dixit Nene and Anil Kapoor arrived on the stage and had some fun. Finalist Chetan Salunkhe came first on the stage for his finale performance, and performed on songs – Pyaar Kiya Toh Darna Kya’s Oh Oh Jane Jaana, Judwaa 2’s Suno Ganpati Bappa Morya, and Aksar’s Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa.


After Chetan, it was the turn of Kumar Sanu. He sang songs like Meri Mehbooba, Main Khiladi Tu Anari’s Chura Ke Dil Mera Goriya Chali, Ghulam’s Aankhon Se Tune Kya, Yeh Dillagi’s Honthon Pe Bas, Baazigar’s Yeh Kaali Kaali Aankhen, and Tere Mere Sapne’s Aankh Maare O Ladka Aankh Maare.

dance plus 4 winner name 2018
dance plus 4 winner name 2018 written update 2nd february 2019

Then, Anil Kapoor and Madhuri danced on Anjaam song Chane Ke Khet Mein. They made the viewers nostalgic by dancing on Beta song Koyal Si Teri Boli. Following them, team V-Unbeatable gave a spellbinding performance. Raghav Juyal, then followed, by showcasing his dance moves on Kya Kare Kya Na Kare song from Rangeela film and Pehla Pehla from Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikander.


Punit Pathak gave an amazing performance on Padmaavat songs – Binte Dil and Khalbali. Vartika Jha left everybody mesmerized with her performance on Rangeela song Hai Rama Ye Kya Hua. Captain Dharmesh danced on Navv Inder feat. Badshah song Wakhra Swag and Judwaa 2’s song Chalti Hai Kya 9 Se 12.

After a while, Nora Fatehi showed her curves on Satyamev Jayate’s song Dilbar. Sujan and Aanchal performed on Afreen Afreen, Ok Jaanu’s song Enna Sona, Roja song Ye Haseen Wadiyan, and Zero’s Mera Naam Tu. Mouni Roy delivered a sizzling dance performance on Madhumati song Chadh Gayo Papi Bichua, Sholay song Mehbooba Mehbooba, Aap Ki Kasam song Jai Jai Shiv Shakar, Umrao Jaan song In Ankhon Ki Maste Ke, Mr India song Kate Nahin Kat Te, and Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani song Ghagra.


Remo D’Souza followed her and showcased his talent on songs like Allah Duhai Hai, High Rate Gabru, and Tamma Tamma Again. Shakti Mohan displayed her talent by dancing on Aastha Gill song Buzz and Zack Knight & Jasmin Walia song Bom Diggy. Madhuri praised her performance.

Remo D’Souza introduced the upcoming singing reality tv show The Voice. AR Rahman will judge the show along with Adnan Sami, Harshdeep Kaur, Armaan Malik, and Kanika Kapoor as coaches. Finalists Vartika Jha, Chetan Salunkhe, V Unbeatable team and Sujan & Aanchal performed one last time.

Now, it was the time for results, runner-ups and the winner.

  • Fourth Position – V-Unbeatables
  • Third position – Vartika Jha
  • Second or runner up – Sujan & Aanchal
  • Winner – Chetan Salunkhe

If you can’t make it to watch the show, then you will still have the option to watch it on digital streaming service Hotstar. You can also watch the show on Jio TV and Airtel Tv.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here