DWTS Winner 2016: Who Won Dancing With The Stars Season 23 Title?

DWTS Winner 2016
DWTS Winner 2016

DWTS Winner 2016: The champion couple of Dancing With the Stars season 23 has been announced. They got their Mirror Ball trophy for this year. Laurie Hernandez and Val Chmerkovskiy went to lift the award.

Rest of the two finalists were Calvin Johnson & Lindsay Arnold and James Hinchcliffe and Sharna Burgess. The 2016 DWTS Grand Finale was of 2 parts. On Monday, Jana Kramer & her partner Gleb Savchenko got eliminated. He was suffering from flu and even though, reached the finals.

DWTS Winner 2016

The episode on Monday night witnessed an increased TRP and attracted more than 11.98 million audiences for the always anticipated finale of Dancing With the Stars.

Check: Best Phones Under 15000.


Hernandez was at the top and best performer throughout the season. The 16-year-old Olympic gymnast had obvious advantages on the dance floor. Obviously, she had worked hard to impress the judges and the viewers. NFL star Johnson and IndyCar driver Hinchcliffe came as the underdogs but impressed everyone with their ever-improving skills.

Check: Best Managed WordPress Hosting.

DWTS Winner 2016

Throughout the DWTS season 23 of DWTS, several celebrities like Amber Rose, Maureen McCormick, Terra Jole, Marilu Henner, Vanilla Ice, Jake T. Austin, Babyface, Rick Perry, and Ryan Lochte came.

Check: Hostgator Black Friday Deals.

Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews hosted DWTS while Carrie Ann Inaba, Len Goodman, Bruno Tonioli, and Julianne Hough were the judges of Dancing With the Stars.

Stay tuned.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here